Toll Free:              800-824-3629

 

Mishawaka:          574-259-5622

White Pigeon:      269-483-9300

Sturgis:                 269-651-1133

Our Staff

Philip McCarthy

President

phil@mccarthyins.com

Ann McCarthy

Vice President

ann@mccarthyins.com

Commercial Lines Dept.

Stacy Vervynckt

Sales & Service Agent

Stacy@mccarthyins.com

Chris Young

Sales & Service Agent

chris@mccarthyins.com

Darci Freeman

Sales Specialist

Darci@mccarthyins.com

Life & Health Dept.

Schaune Johnson

Life & Health Agent

schaune@mccarthyins.com

Personal Lines Dept. Mishawaka

Candy Gnivecki

Sales & Service Agent

candy@mccarthyins.com

Nina Cenkush

Sales & Service Agent

nina@mccarthyins.com

Jocelyn Martin

Claims Specialist

jocelyn@mccarthyins.com

Personal Lines Dept. White Pigeon

Chandra Tavernier

Sales & Service Agent

chandra@mccarthyins.com

Jennifer Steel

Sales & Service Agent

jennifer@mccarthyins.com

Office Manager

Kristina Carter

Office Manager

kristina@mccarthyins.com

802 Lincolnway West

Mishawaka, IN  46544